Bulletin Board: Woman to Woman

Please visit all my friends today.  Read the JenX67 post.  Book lover.  A book lover is my friend.

Dr. Tom’s stories of a Bluegrass Road fill your belly.  Satisfying.  Music lover.  A music lover is my friend.

This blog is my secret.  But, alas I shall share with you, my dear friends.  You see, she can take a piece of worn-out junk and turn it into art, function, and beauty.   I’m sure I can do all she does, so I’ve started my collection of “junk”.    My husband has declared a moratorium on junk purchases till I finish the current projects.  Darn-it.  It’s easier to look for the junk.    But this lady finds it, does it, and displays it. 

talk to you later……..DaVinci’s Classroom

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://davincisclassroom.wordpress.com/2009/05/13/bulletin-board-woman-to-woman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thank you! I do love books…too much.

    That post about getting older is so funny. I’m going to be thinking about it all day b/c I have been talking quite a bit about birds lately.

    Another sign of getting older – the further I get away from the ages of 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, the purer, the gentler, the more vulnerable these children seem – especially my own.


Leave a Reply

