Bulletin Board: Woman to Woman to Woman to Woman…

Salt your coffee?  Yes.   Read the post at Brownie Points Blog for better coffee ideas.

Not Martha: anyone claiming this title deserves a look.   Her site is sugar-n-spice nice.  How about a guest post here at DaVinci’s Classroom, Not Martha?

The Organizing Junkie features Responsibility Charts for her children. Wonderful idea! Will you make some for my children? And, will you drop by and watch to make sure they follow through? (There’s the key, friends–follow through. Minutes disappear for moms due to Follow Through Duty.)
Teachers….there’s a tip for you, too. Giving directions doesn’t work unless you watch to make sure the kids actually do what you say. I knew that, you say? See, I’ve been saying you are a great teacher!Honey, if you’re reading this.)

Do you want to try the No Spend Challenge here.
Frankly, I’ve been on this challenge for six years now….Kinda. Have you ever heard of a “spending budget”? Send in your questions and I’ll share our family’s money saving tips.

There.
I blogged.
It’s May.  My Stay-At-Blogger status is compromised. Please, don’t tell my husband I call myself a Stay-At-Home Blogger. He’s sure I’m a Stay-At-Home Mom. (Joking…..Joking…Joking…..)

Writing conference is around the corner and- and -and -and and……I can’t tell all today.

Please… share this link with 10 friends today. And your 10 friends will say, Thank-You.
Do it in the next 10 seconds and something will happen–the clock will tick, the sun will shine, the grass grow green…  (Ever get those kinds of forwards?   The difference is my promises are real.  Ha. Ha-Ha. I’ll be grateful if you just share this site.)

And there’s a wee little COMMENT section at the bottom of each post. I’d love to hear from you.
Your friend,
DaVinci’s Classroom Teacher

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://davincisclassroom.wordpress.com/2009/05/13/1738/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

